Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur
Address :

No 34 A-0-1,
KLSC, Jln Wangsa Delima 6,
Pusat Bandar Wangsa Maju KLSC
53300 Kuala Lumpur

Phone : 03-41496476
Facsimile : 03-41491237
Person to Contact : Chu Yau Wei
E-mail : chu@cgc.com.my

Selangor

Main Branch
Address :

Level 1, Bangunan CGC, Kelana Business Centre,
97 Jalan SS7/2, 47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor

Phone : +603-78048100
Facsimile : +603-78061290
Person to Contact : Muhammad Nazrin Saadon
E-mail : nazrin@cgc.com.my

Negeri Sembilan

Seremban
Address :

No. 9, Jalan S2 B15, Pusat Dagangan Seremban 2,

70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

Phone : 06-601 7600
Facsimile : 06-601 7001
Person to Contact : Aiza Hj Mat Zip
E-mail : aiza@cgc.com.my

Pulau Pinang

Prai
Address :

Lot 9G, No. 2782, Tmn Inderawasih,
Jln Chain Ferry, 13700 Prai, Penang

Phone : 04-3992400
Facsimile : 04-3975434
Person to Contact : Wan Faizah Zakaria
E-mail : faizah@cgc.com.my

Melaka

Melaka
Address :

No. 194, Jalan Merdeka,

Taman Melaka Raya,

75000 Melaka

Phone : 06-284 4300
Facsimile : 06-283 2205
Person to Contact : Mohd Haniza Mohd Jaapar
E-mail : mdhaniza@cgc.com.my

Johor

Johor Bahru
Address :

No 46, Jalan Sulam, Taman Sentosa,
80150 Johor Bahru, Johor

Phone : 07-3382788
Facsimile : 07-3344977
Person to Contact : Muhamad Fazuli Bin Safar
E-mail : fazuli@cgc.com.my
Batu Pahat
Address :

No.20, Jalan Maju, Taman Maju,Bukit Pasir
83000 Batu Pahat, Johor

Phone : 07-4322633
Facsimile : 07-4323088
Person to Contact : Mohd Johari Bin Yousop (Yusof)
E-mail : mohdjohari@cgc.com.my

Pahang

Kuantan
Address :

No. 113A, Ground & 1st Floor, Sri Dagangan Kuantan

Jalan Tun Ismail, 25000 Kuantan, Pahang

Phone : 09-513 9277
Facsimile : 09-513 9577
Person to Contact : Rosmi Rizal Bin Mamat @ Ismail
E-mail : rosmirizal@cgc.com.my

Terengganu

Kuala Terengganu
Address :

111A, Ground Floor, Jalan Batas Baru,
20300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

Phone : 09-6252400
Facsimile : 09-6252399
Person to Contact : Rosli Yahya
E-mail : rosliyahya@cgc.com.my

Perak

Ipoh
Address :

No.50, Ground Floor, Persiaran Greenhill,
30450 Ipoh, Perak

Phone : 05-2433900
Facsimile : 05-2434900
Person to Contact : Punitha Jeyabalan
E-mail : punitha@cgc.com.my

Kelantan

Kota Bharu
Address :

P.T 164, Ground Floor, Section 26,
Jalan Dusun Muda,
15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Phone : 09-7437730
Facsimile : 09-7437752
Person to Contact : Azman Mohd Ariffin
E-mail : azman@cgc.com.my

Kedah

Alor Setar
Address :

5 GF, Kompleks Perniagaan Utama Sultanah Sambungan
Lebuhraya Sultanah Bahiyah
05350 Alor Setar, Kedah

Phone : 04-7312300
Facsimile : 04-7341500
Person to Contact : Norella Shaik Haroon
E-mail : norella@cgc.com.my

Sarawak

Kuching
Address :

192L Ground Floor, Lot 468,
Al-Idrus Commercial Centre, Jalan Satok,
93400 Kuching, Sarawak

Phone : 082-424200
Facsimile : 082-427300
Person to Contact : Stellarose Ak Nelson
E-mail : stella@cgc.com.my
Miri
Address :

Lot No 789 Ground Floor,
Block 9, MCLD
Bintang Jaya Commercial Centre,
98000 Miri, Sarawak

Phone : 085-421270
Facsimile : 085-410370
Person to Contact : Alex Chin Shea Chien
E-mail : scchin@cgc.com.my

Sabah

Kota Kinabalu
Address :

D-21-G & D-21-1, Lot 21 Block D,

KK Times Square, Signature Office,

Off Costal Highway, 88100 KK, Sabah

Phone : 08-848 6850
Facsimile : 08-848 6851
Person to Contact : Adolf Anthony Lajinga
E-mail : adolfanthony@cgc.com.my
Sandakan
Address :

Lot 8, Blok 1,
Jalan Labuk Bandar Indah,
Mile 4, 90000 Sandakan, Sabah

Phone : 089-224698
Facsimile : 089-224963
Person to Contact : Yap Pien Chie
E-mail : pcyap@cgc.com.my