CGC 分行

Kedah Pulau Pinang Perak Kuala Lumpur Selangor Melaka Negeri Sembilan Johor Pahang Terengganu Kelantan Sarawak Sabah
[print-me title="Print" target="#csabah"]
Kota Kinabalu
地址 :

D-21-G & D-21-1, Lot 21 Block D,

KK Times Square, Signature Office,

Off Costal Highway, 88100 KK, Sabah

电话 : 08-848 6850
传真 : 08-848 6851
联系人员 : Adolf Anthony Lajinga
电邮 : adolfanthony@cgc.com.my
Sandakan
地址 :

Lot 8, Blok 1,
Jalan Labuk Bandar Indah,
Mile 4, 90000 Sandakan, Sabah

电话 : 089-224698
传真 : 089-224963
联系人员 : Yap Pien Chie
电邮 : pcyap@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#csarawak"]
Kuching
地址 :

192L Ground Floor, Lot 468,
Al-Idrus Commercial Centre, Jalan Satok,
93400 Kuching, Sarawak

电话 : 082-424200
传真 : 082-427300
联系人员 : Stellarose Ak Nelson
电邮 : stella@cgc.com.my
Miri
地址 :

Lot No 789 Ground Floor,
Block 9, MCLD
Bintang Jaya Commercial Centre,
98000 Miri, Sarawak

电话 : 085-421270
传真 : 085-410370
联系人员 : Alex Chin Shea Chien
电邮 : scchin@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#ckedah"]
Alor Setar
地址 :

5 GF, Kompleks Perniagaan Utama Sultanah Sambungan
Lebuhraya Sultanah Bahiyah
05350 Alor Setar, Kedah

电话 : 04-7312300
传真 : 04-7341500
联系人员 : Norella Shaik Haroon
电邮 : norella@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#ckelantan"]
Kota Bharu
地址 :

P.T 164, Ground Floor, Section 26,
Jalan Dusun Muda,
15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

电话 : 09-7437730
传真 : 09-7437752
联系人员 : Azman Mohd Ariffin
电邮 : azman@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cperak"]
Ipoh
地址 :

No.50, Ground Floor, Persiaran Greenhill,
30450 Ipoh, Perak

电话 : 05-2433900
传真 : 05-2434900
联系人员 : Punitha Jeyabalan
电邮 : punitha@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cterengganu"]
Kuala Terengganu
地址 :

111A, Ground Floor, Jalan Batas Baru,
20300 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

电话 : 09-6252400
传真 : 09-6252399
联系人员 : Rosli Yahya
电邮 : rosliyahya@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cpahang"]
Kuantan
地址 :

No. 113A, Ground & 1st Floor, Sri Dagangan Kuantan

Jalan Tun Ismail, 25000 Kuantan, Pahang

电话 : 09-513 9277
传真 : 09-513 9577
联系人员 : Rosmi Rizal Bin Mamat @ Ismail
电邮 : rosmirizal@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cjohor"]
Johor Bahru
地址 :

No 46, Jalan Sulam, Taman Sentosa,
80150 Johor Bahru, Johor

电话 : 07-3382788
传真 : 07-3344977
联系人员 : Muhamad Fazuli Bin Safar
电邮 : fazuli@cgc.com.my
Batu Pahat
地址 :

No.20, Jalan Maju, Taman Maju,Bukit Pasir
83000 Batu Pahat, Johor

电话 : 07-4322633
传真 : 07-4323088
联系人员 : Mohd Johari Bin Yousop (Yusof)
电邮 : mohdjohari@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cmelaka"]
Melaka
地址 :

No. 194, Jalan Merdeka,

Taman Melaka Raya,

75000 Melaka

电话 : 06-284 4300
传真 : 06-283 2205
联系人员 : Mohd Haniza Mohd Jaapar
电邮 : mdhaniza@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cpenang"]
Prai
地址 :

Lot 9G, No. 2782, Tmn Inderawasih,
Jln Chain Ferry, 13700 Prai, Penang

电话 : 04-3992400
传真 : 04-3975434
联系人员 : Wan Faizah Zakaria
电邮 : faizah@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#csembilan"]
Seremban
地址 :

No. 9, Jalan S2 B15, Pusat Dagangan Seremban 2,

70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

电话 : 06-601 7600
传真 : 06-601 7001
联系人员 : Aiza Hj Mat Zip
电邮 : aiza@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#cselangor"]
Main Branch
地址 :

Level 1, Bangunan CGC, Kelana Business Centre,
97 Jalan SS7/2, 47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor

电话 : +603-78048100
传真 : +603-78061290
联系人员 : Muhammad Nazrin Saadon
电邮 : nazrin@cgc.com.my
[print-me title="Print" target="#ckl"]
Kuala Lumpur
地址 :

No 34 A-0-1,
KLSC, Jln Wangsa Delima 6,
Pusat Bandar Wangsa Maju KLSC
53300 Kuala Lumpur

电话 : 03-41496476
传真 : 03-41491237
联系人员 : Chu Yau Wei
电邮 : chu@cgc.com.my