Delegates

Mr. Anak Agung Gede Mayura
Kediri Branch
Area Managing Director
+6281236778117
mayura121@gmail.com
Mr. Ida Bagus Made Jayandana
Jember Branch
Area Managing Director
+628123831403
ibmjayandana@yahoo.com
Mr. Kasimin
Pekanbaru Branch
Area Managing Director
+628117670869
kasimin869@gmail.com
Mr. Sumarno
Surakarta Branch
Area Managing Director
+62811262766
onramus_67@yahoo.co.id
Mr. Wahju Widjaja
Department of Bank Credit Guarantee in Head Office
Department Head
0811-945-679
mayura121@gmail.com
Mrs. Retty Widya Primadani
Claim and Subrogation Department Head in Branch Jakarta
Department Head
08111-088-799
Mr. Juanda Indarmawan
Operational Department Head in District of Makassar (Southern of Sulawesi)
Department Head
+6282127716678
juanda@jamkrindo.co.id
Mr. Mohammad Rinanto Deddy Iswuryanto
Branch of Bandung (West Java)
Bandung Branch Manager
+6281298671979
mrdis79@gmail.com
Mr. Hideaki Hashimoto
Credit Insurance Planning Department Small and Medium Enterprise (SME) Unit
Deputy Group Chief
+81-3-3270-6212
hashimoto-hi@jfc.go.jp
Mr. Hayato Kani
Credit Insurance Risk Management Office
Deputy Chief
+81-3-3270-6212
hashimoto-hi@jfc.go.jp
Zarina Jasami @ Jasmi
Acting Assistant Vice President
Client Service Centre
012-6517376
zarinaj@cgc.com.my
Norella Shaik Haroon
Alor Setar Branch
Branch Manager
017-5618133
norella@cgc.com.my
Zainora Md Yasin
Melaka Branch
Assistant Branch Manager
017-2796263
zainora@cgc.com.my
Zariati Azrina Dato’ Zainal Azmi
GLCs/ Government Agencies
Assistant Vice President
012-3203606
zariatiazrina@cgc.com.my
Lim Juen Quan
Strategic Alliances, Advisory & Branding
Head of Section
012-2211860
jaqlim@cgc.com.my
Faridah Abu Bakar
Billing Management
Assistant Vice President
011-10009545
faridah@cgc.com.my
Rozaida Abdul Latif
Direct Lending Securitisation
Head of Section
012-2768494
rozaida@cgc.com.my
Suhaina Hamid
Claims
Head of Section
012-9196921
suhaina@cgc.com.my
Noor Zakiah Sulaiman
Credit Evaluation Department
Acting Head of Section
011-11266355
noorzakiah@cgc.com.my
Aiza Hj. Mat Zip
Seremban
Branch Manager
012-2621320
aiza@cgc.com.my
Ms. Sodchimeg Nyamdorj
Administration and Planning Department
Foreign Relation and Cooperation Specialist
976-99124272
sodchimeg@lgf.mn
Mr. Purevsuren Ganbat
Deputy Director
976-99114439
purevsuren@lgf.mn
Mr. Bidur Parajuli
Credit Guarantee
Officer
+977-9841659666
bidur@dcgf.org.np
Mr. Bishnu Mani Adhikari
Deposit Guarantee
Deputy Manager
+977-9851046251
bishnu@dcgf.org.np
Mrs. Mandira Thapaliya
Accounts
Assistant Officer
+977-9841483714
mandira@dcgf.org.np
Mr. Nabin Bhattarai
Credit Guarantee
Officer
+977-9841424805
nabin@dcgf.org.np
Lynnuel G. Victorio
Corporate Executive Officer IV
+632 915 7915804 or +632 943 5324780
lynnuel@yahoo.com
Mr. Park Jae Hyung
Operation Support Department
Deputy Director
+82-10-4904-2261
bigmc25@kodit.co.kr
Mr. Park Wooinn
External Cooperation Office
Assistant Manager
+82-53-430-4176
parkwooinn@kodit.co.kr
Ms. Song Jinyoung
Future Strategy Office
Assistant Manager
+82-10-8576-2575
jinnie@kodit.co.kr
Mr. Kim Dohoon
External Cooperation Office
Assistant Manager
+82-10-9977-9195
kdho212@kodit.co.kr
Ms. Shin Hye-young
International Affairs (KOREG)
Coordinator
+82-10-8918-9274
hyshin.koreg@gmail.com
Mr. Moon Jeong-hyun
Guarantee Support Department (Seoul CGF)
Manager
+82-10-9914-9009
moonjh@seoulshinbo.co.kr
Ms Park Mi-jin
Guarantee Business Department (Gyeonggi CGF)
Assistant Manager
+82-10-3372-7071
ast@gcgf.or.kr
Ms. Lee Eun Hee
Seoul Technology Appraisal Center
Manager
+82-10-7273-3910
2038@kibo.or.kr
Mr. Lee Chunku
Technology Guarantee Department
Manager
+82-10-8977-2276
2078@kibo.or.kr
Mrs. Udeni Lansakara
Regional Development Department
Senior Assistant Director
+94714915434
lansakara@cbsl.lk
Mrs. Waduthanthiri Lakmini Senevirathne
Regional Development Department
Assistant Director
+94772391186
lakminiws@cbsl.lk
Mrs. Jasintha Herath
Regional Development Department
Management Assistant
+94713602671
jasintha@cbsl.lk
Mr. Dilruk Ranasinghe
Sri Lanka Export Credit Insurance Corporation
General Manager
0094-777-284-708
dilruk@slecic.lk
Mr. Chih-Peng Chen
Review Dept. for Simplified Cases
Section Chief Rating System Sec.
+886-958-950-823
chihpeng@smeg.org.tw
Ms. Yu-Ya Kao
Secretary to President
+886-918-038731
antna0625@smeg.org.tw
Ms. Ratchan Chantarapradit
Public Relations Department
Senior Manager
083-5462882
ratchan@tcg.or.th
Mrs. Varisa Chaiyakul
Investment Department
Manager
089-4545-007
varisa@tcg.or.th
Ms. Napapilai Sornprachum
Internal Audit Department
Assistant Vice President
089-451-9303
napapilai@tcg.or.th
Ms. Suphaluk Chinkidjakarn
Claims Department
Manager
084-146-4677
suphalak@tcg.or.th